Truecredit - Can’t log in or reset

0 comments
Not resolved

I’m having an issue with my log in and password, I try to reset it and it continues to take me right back to the same page that inputs your ssn, I need to log in ASAP!!!!!!

Truecredit - Can't log in

0 comments
Not resolved

I need to talk to someone about why I can’t log in

973-634-5176

Truecredit - Could not close account

0 comments
Not resolved
1.0
Details
Reliability

Tried numerous times to close this acvount. No respone to e mails, could not reach anyone by phone. Finally i contacted my bank and had it stopped the automatic withdrawl for further payments , which cosr $35.00

Review about: True Credit.

Truecredit - Lost call

0 comments
Not resolved
1.8
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Interest Rate
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website

My name is Wilma, my call was Lost call Disconnected

Why

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

TrueCredit.com INACCURATE REPORTING AND SCORING / CREDIT REPORTS / SCORES

Saltillo, Mississippi 0 comments
Not resolved

After using this company for almost 10 years I noticed something each times I went to a financial institution for a major loan or other service requiring a credit score, the read out from TRANSUNION was inaccurate like by a GRAND CANYON GAP!

I also signed my partner up on this recently being we were about to REFI a home loan and well this issue came up again but it was HUGE difference in reporting! They did not show items that the bank came up with and the score was off by nearly 250 points.

So we called TrueCredit to ask for an explanation and well they said they use a different model. We if the company is selling my credit information to me and my family I want to see that the banker is seeing! I asked the bank if they were pulling for Transunion and they confirmed but they explained that sites like these are MISLEADING THE CONSUMER and they have been FOR YEARS!

So all us suckers are paying for information that is just not what the financial industry looks at - THUS FRAUD, MISREPRESENTATION, COMPLETELY MISLEADING!

DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!

I REALLY WANT TO SUE THERE *** FOR ALL THE YEARS I HAVE BEEN MISLEAD AND THE MONEY PLACED INTO THEIR POCKETS FOR ALMOST TEN YEARS!

Review about: Truecredit Reporting.

Monetary Loss: $1794.

TrueCredit = Crooks... maybe worse

Redmond, Washington 0 comments
Not resolved

I have had nothing but problems with Truecredit. I think they are misleading to say the least... scamming is more accurate. The report was unnecessarily confusing and caused me a great deal of worry(unnecessarily).

Their customer service reps are very "foreign" and difficult to understand (they must be saving a buck or 2 there!)

AND - They did not cancel my trial membership when they assured me that they had!!!

When I called again they hung up on me after I asked to cancel. I assumed this was an accident, but on reading similar stories on complaintsboard.com I am not so sure....

I wish that these reviews about them were easier to find - so others do not make the same mistake. I am going to post a complaint on Epinions too and I encourage others to do the same.

Review about: Credit Reports.

Truecredit.com sold my email address

Los Angeles, California 0 comments
Not resolved

I signed up for a free credit report from truecredit.com. I never gave my permission to used my email address or subscribe to 3rd party offers. Immediately I started receiving emails with my full name on the email address I used to with truecredit.com. I called the company and complained that I was getting junk email and they said they would remove my email address from their list. Here is a list of emails that I unsubscribed: http://deskfruit.info/unsub/?id=eqbuwc82ib4aftcn 10/10/2010

http://drinkbird.info/unsub/?id=rsv9-i3t7dikuzhf 10/10/2010

http://cherrynail.info/unsub/?id=pnobyveed5tv3gis 10/10/2010

http://fanbank.info/unsub/?id=nbhq4rycyq6u6cqb 10/12/2010

http://quacksat.com/0dd-lv0ho6n4mz8e Free Score 360 10/12/2010

http://go.reachmail.net/r.asp?l=142534&ee=18777!j4@a&s=559887,574604

http://runpicture.com/unsub/?id=0h2m64dwizvpowxv 10/13/2010

http://aieu249.labberdipppy.com/c7bc757af3708d395687be8e66998b7be

http://aieu249.labberdipppy.com/7c822da853cd6e4653548b5b336658486

http://aieu249.labberdipppy.com/c7bc757af3708d395687be8e66998b7be

http://eggbice.info/unsub/?id=5xbp7sq1qg55gfmm 10/13/2010

http://mail.arenaefluier.com/2435a42286823799311812835d5b01481d6dd3

http://mail.arenaefluier.com/6879e866cac67bdd1313f39a876652ece55c

http://mail.fiancagilten.com/6879e866cac67c6b31181265d483cb5f538a0d

http://mail.fiancagilten.com/5768d755b9b56b5a14136e8020ffe82ae168

http://mail.arenaefluier.com/4657c644a8a459bc19134dbb0ffa8e599e42

http://mail.areitosurnia.com/021382006460158631101396f50886a39679fd

http://mail.arenaefluier.com/a573bf401799926912435a42286823799

http://mail.towmonbargir.net/3546b533979348ba22313b8cf77cfa455c807

http://mail.arenaefluier.com/4657c644a8a459bb22313bf621d2f244057b2

http://mail.italiasyddir.com/4a9dec312f585b6f21324931175712756

http://earthbee.info/r8mgincxhc8jy4xu 10/15/2010

http://drillmauve.info/unsub/?id=wwjnpgw-dhtjgx84 10/15/2010

http://nyo196.wilterchoaty.net/2eb89cc38d756c3e70213820064601617

http://mail.italiasyddir.com/85aaf146a3d9a6c094657c644a8a45a89

http://mail.fiancagilten.com/3eab03b8be2b014871324931175712716

http://mail.italiasyddir.com/655f891652fd4a4a75768d755b9b56bb7

http://mail.nagararontes.net/8de7cfd44e55bdae95768d755b9b56bb8

http://mail.meruitganzie.net/0213820064601666131399828a85a40ac233

http://mail.carliecabber.com/5768d755b9b56bb8311812c88fef95ea63a422

http://mail.geratyscivvy.com/a7c3fb4649e0c3c475768d755b9b56bb9

http://mail.jizzenuntell.com/3546b53397934999311312447bb8e36e2fe4fd

http://mail.untallcaquet.com/6bbe267d34f3c1fc70213820064601670

http://mail.apidaecayuca.net/4657c644a8a45aa822313da1c299ccdeead7b

http://mail.fiancagilten.com/4657c644a8a45aa522313b57f433772bebe1a

http://mail.carliecabber.com/1e4176cb2cd6611d20213820064601664

http://mail.jizzenuntell.com/3546b53397934999311312447bb8e36e2fe4fd

http://myproductcity.com/1/unsub.do?e=j4@ace949.com&m=31798

http://www.dmclix.com/o/1710/ Free Score 360 10/18/2010

http://www.listmanagerservices.com/unsubscribe.php?M=122741489&N=38162&L=14804&C=3a0e4014dab0d8d8f4327c3b1f8b6146 10/19/2010

http://mazefawn.info/unsub/?id=2t66hrrulpp-8cih 10/19/2010

http://fanrobot.info/unsub/?id=0l00fsb0kxi-ch4z

http://www.listmanagerservices.com/unsubscribe.php?M=122988440&N=38282&L=14825&C=0016ac1bfea5dbbaca722d086c4b3465 10/20/2010

http://www.listmanagerservices.com/unsubscribe.php?M=123057259&N=38282&L=14825&C=6f5b05636cc2c732f1ebb9f51eb9b103 10/20/2010

http://greatideatoday1.info/1/unsub.do?e=j4@ace949.com&m=20047

http://buttonrope.com/unsub/?id=4hb8stnjzkbq 10/20/2010

http://bankrose.info/unsub/?id=6lg2j4c6nx-4sijr 10/20/2010

http://bankrose.info/yhlbg8cgo2sneork 10/20/2010

http://ropebowl.info/unsub/?id=emcdwdebl9aqkcsy 10/21/2010

http://clockpeach.info/unsub/?id=g5ikeleusqerj-ifce 10/21/2010

http://ropebowl.info/unsub/?id=emcdwdebl9aqkcsy 10/21/2010

http://glovesgame.com/unsub/?id=u0a6naq-0ohyhfmt 10/22/2010

http://realitycover.com/unsub/?id=hmocsh4-ipnr2sa2 10/22/2010

http://answersuddenly.info/unsub/?id=biwtujlwcfccy-lq 10/24/2010

http://airbuff.info/unsub/?id=nbhqyr3ns3ce5rit 10/24/2010

http://cousinbloom.info/unsub/?id=hepaqfsfej3r9scd 10/24/2010

http://apricotegg.info/unsub/?id=gikyqhnuoj7rjtcf 10/24/2010

http://tigerecru.info/unsub/?id=sk0-bpmxnq-ljjpj 10/25/2010

http://circlecave.info/unsub/?id=eicwqdijt8kajm0m 10/25/2010

http://dosoutat.com/tr.php?114140+j4@ace949.com 10/28/2010

http://dosoutat.com/unsub.php?client=Broad_Target&msgid=27101000004

http://ropebowl.info/unsub/?id=ibtsa20fx2wgm0z2 10/28/2010

http://robotbee.info/unsub/?id=kj0qcsbzczahdj4j 10/28/2010

http://dosoutat.com/unsub.php?client=Broad_Target&msgid=27101000081

http://mail.assuanfronde.com/a2830ba3c0ec686400210612421310866

http://mail.anomalsownes.info/8a9476991a3bb13441297419a78239daa

http://alterhumid.info/unsub/?id=wkkr-hmzb4cjingl 11/3/2010

http://airspoon.info/unsub/?id=kj0qe-oue4hhjqjl 11/4/2010

http://beecream.info/unsub/?id=4xbanr0wzjw4hz6e 11/4/2010

http://tracking.creditreport.com:80/track?type=unsubscribe&mailingid=14913&messageid=10006&databaseid=4316&serial=1270167890&emailid=j4@ace949.com&userid=23817&fl=&extra=MultivariateId=&&&http://www.creditreport.com/unsubscribe.aspx?type=2 11/5/2010

http://fantasticbuyonline.com/u?id=5705837.3608e26cc85365fdfe61b9540e6785dd&n=T&l=buynsearch&o=7007 11/5/2010

http://productbaystore.com/u?id=15318747.a93d14d03a889b0bf6565d68eb14323c&n=T&l=hotline&o=7250 11/8/2010

http://armmaze.com/unsub/?id=ypsjfynuom-okzko 11/9/2010

http://cts.vresp.com/u?58dbfeead8/53fdd1634b/mlpftw 11/9/2010

http://www.goodoffernow.com/index.aspx?1=34&2=3&3= 11/12/2010

http://www.listmanagerservices.com/unsubscribe.php?M=127019668&N=40036&L=15391&C=a31737f22ce42fd120782d665c1c75c6 11/17/2010

http://torchwater.info/unsub/?id=m6amsrwujdxuczru 11/17/2010

http://iceamber.info/unsub/?id=rown7jgncm513h9o 11/17/2010

http://lilaccar.com/vs-fmq448--a Free Score 360 11/24/2010

http://launch-help-desk.info/unsub.php?e=j4@ace949.com&m=22027 11/28/2010

http://rubycarrot.com/unsub/?id=cez2vtqrpjsq 11/30/2010

http://www.GREATADVICE-ONLINE.COM/r/move/2/101/212906 12/1/10

http://dte.ouciagonfull.net/index.php/34cf68bc9f14aa/54/7227128/10/30/3343/Gq.yLW..mdWnFyKcARn6Um.GaB7INSSj1kH.hsmE 12/1/2010

http://idistiventerily.com/index.php/34cf7768382a8b/57/7227128/283/30/3343/fTBq1HK5.tm0bM.zOwa0GG7jwWiY.yXBsyQhgrlS 12/2/2010

http://dominopiece.com/track?e=39ynBMTZyZYMp1&m=29045&l=6&_sdomain=dominopiece.com&owner=5&email=j4@ace949.com 12/14/10

http://toldfilled.com/unsub/?id=izqzudbb-vlwl8la 12/16/10

http://veli84.boilymicah.info/39915d48a449be3873544a5b35cb7ccb8

http://eha71.sheetodus.info/2ddb7ea7965069217243394a24ba6ba5f

12/17/10

http://lqi104.crankitonupsite.us/ab8e1f2bcb94803d5576ae6ae85c767d7

http://mail.returneditems.info/613cfb3718fe0cd136879e8a68a8c8ff7

http://betweenall.info/unsub/?id=z-ul-zis3l5ovvlo 12/17/10

http://mail.returneditems.info/28adc91d23f40ddd62435a46246484bb9

http://mail.returneditems.info/dd55133d7ce559f916879e8a68a8c8ffb

http://besthonestabe.info/unsub/?id=onkaywkd-rafm-9s 12/17/10

http://mail.returneditems.info/8bb5003c8f493a6e36879e8a68a8c8ff9

http://betweeneverythingsite.info/unsub/?id=-3mybvbd7pe7xfs-

mailto:optout@subscribercontrol.com 12/18/10

http://contactchocolatesite.info/unsub/?id=9hli3wzm5tdnjk1q

http://freehonestabe.info/unsub/?id=jjwtoyd1yv5w-whl

http://freearrowtop.info/unsub/?id=zhxlfy-zi37oyrli 12/18/10

http://mail.halasjesus.com/b7895eb6a1ebf7b463547b568bc7cb83a

http://expochiselsite.info/unsub/?id=-pofzumg7p5n5tk1 12/21/10

http://unlockvoid.com/unsub/?id=zxvhl2cfkjqortmo

http://expochiselsite.info/unsub/?id=-pofzumg7p5n5tk1 12/21/10

http://mail.anoillamel.com/ed0e139e30da929d624328aa8585738f6

http://freeexpochisel.info/unsub/?id=bqvzojselfxstgvn 12/22/10

http://newwelikestores.info/unsub/?id=7hhihqdgup9mycvs

http://clicks.educatedclassroom.com/u/-fE28qyXFbLMUbk2c1i6ZQ/xj/oT7bD/26dcd339 12/23/10

Review about: Free Credit Report.

You May Also Like